St. Tim. If I didn’t know any better, I’d have said he copied the text. But I’m certai he didn’t. These words pertain to all those people who take care of those who can’t take care of themselves. Saints in our midst.

The Hillbilly Blogger

2014-11-07 14.15.18I am her protector – For when she is scared and fully believes there is someone trying to get in the house or when she sees a man standing in the corner of her room at night.

I am her comforter – For when she is lost and feels alone in her own home.

I am her memory – For when she can’t remember where she is, what day it is, who people are and when she has already taken her medicine

I am her strength – For when she can’t get out of her chair, stand up, scoot over in the bed or turn the water on and off.

I am her chef – For when she is hungry or forgets to eat.

I am her confidant – For when she remembers something that did or did not happen and she wants to confide in someone. To share her…

View original post 288 more words