Drops of Ink

Yes, you heard me right. I do not have a monogamous relationship with my iPhone App. I spread myself around quite promiscuously. I can’t help myself really.. I see a new app and I just have to have it.

I woo it.. download it, and use it shamelessly for a day or two until I tire of it, then I move on to the next one. My phone has over a hundred apps on it. It’s lucky that I do not have gonophonerrhea!

yes I made this.. creative little shit aren't I.. yes I made this.. creative little shit aren’t I..

There is always something newer, and shinier in the iTunes store waiting on me. When I am done with it, I will discard it like yesterdays news. Or maybe I will just keep it sitting around on my phone so I can point to it and laugh at how easy it was “back in the day.”…

View original post 35 more words